NTC 2018 Logo 2018 Nevada Transportation Conference

2018 Committee Members

Darin Tedford

Nevada DOT
1263 S. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89712
(775) 888-7440
dtedford@dot.state.nv.us

Bucky Brown

Granite Construction
1900 Glendale Avenue
(775) 352-2927
(775) 530-7463 - cell
Bucky.Brown@gcinc.com

Becky Meadows

Nevada DOT
1263 S. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89712
(775) 888-7528
rmeadows@dot.state.nv.us

Brandon Taylor

GeoTek, Inc.
6835 S. Escondido St. A
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 939-1661
btaylor@geotekusa.com

Reid Kaiser


Nevada DOT
1263 S. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89712
(775) 888-7520
rkaiser@dot.state.nv.us

Elie Hajj


University of Nevada Reno
1664 N. Virginia St./MS257
Reno, NV 89557
(775) 784-1180
elieh@unr.edu

Tracy Larkin-Thomason


Nevada DOT
1263 S. Stewart St.
Carson City, NV 89712
(775) 888-7440
tlarkin@dot.state.nv.us

Amy Cummings


RTC of Washoe County
PO Box 30002
Reno, NV 89520
(775) 335-1825
acummings@rtcwashoe.com

Derek Morse


Morse Associates Consulting
5075 Rose Rock Lane
Reno, NV 89511
(775) 813-8498
dmorse@consultmorse.com

Adam Carmazzi


HDR Engineering
9805 Double R Blvd. Ste. 101
Reno, NV 89521
(775) 337-4733
Adam.Carmazzi@hdrinc.com

Jim Dodson


Atkins, N.A.
555 Double Eagle Ct
Reno, NV 89521
(775) 828-1622
Jim.Dodson@atkinsglobal.com

Jake Waclaw


FHWA
705 N. Plaza St. Ste 220
Carson City, NV 89701
(775) 687-5320
jakob.waclaw@dot.gov
For more information contact:
Nevada Department of Transportation
Becky Meadows
rmeadows@dot.nv.gov
(775) 888-7528